My Prayer For Israel.

Pray For Israel. Pray for God’s Chosen People. Israel will never be completely destroyed because God has an everlasting covenant with His Chosen People. Pray that the Jews in Israel and around the World would come to know Jesus As the Messiah, The Eternal God, God’s One And Only Son, who came to die for the sins of the Earth. Pray that the LORD would speak the hearts and minds of both Jews and Muslims in Israel and around the world. Pray that the LORD Would turn Their Hearts To Him. Pray for the peace of Jerusalem.

Dear Heavenly Father. Thank you for the gift of life. Thank you Jesus for the gift of Salvation and eternal life. I pray for the nation of Israel. I pray that you would protect your chosen people in Israel. I also pray for the Salvation of Muslims in Israel. I pray in the name of Jesus that both Jews and Muslims will come to know the Gospel of Jesus Christ. I Pray that they would receive it and keep it in their hearts O LORD. I pray that you will protect Israel from their enemies, and sanctify all of Israel by the truth O God. Heavenly Father I pray in the name of Jesus that the Jews and Muslims alike in Israel and around the world, would sing for Joy at the sound of your name. And That is the Name of Jesus Christ. Heavenly Father I pray in the name of Jesus that You would forgive Israel of their Sin and heal their Land. I ask in the name of Jesus Amen.

That’s my prayer for Israel. Hope you guys like this post. God bless you all in Jesus name

2 thoughts on “My Prayer For Israel.

Leave a comment