A Psalm of Praise

How wonderful are your testimonies O Lord. How wonderful is Your Holiness O God of All the Earth. Who may Declare the Wonders of Your Majesty?

Who may ascend into the hill of The LORD. Bless the LORD. For He is God, and He is Good all the time.  He is the Author of Truth and The Author and Finisher of our Faith.  Jesus is the Eternal God.  He has always existed.  He existed before anything was made. 

Put away your worthless idols.  They will do you no good,  and they will only lead to you destruction.  Let us bow before the LORD Our God and sing praises to His Holy name. 

Stand in Awe of The LORD all you Nations of The Earth.  Shout for joy before the LORD all you peoples of the Earth. Do not forget The LORD your God.  Keep the Commandments of The LORD and Obey His Word. Sing To The LORD a new song.  Let us sing to The LORD and be glad in Him. 

I Rejoice in The LORD. My heart is glad when I sing praises to His Holy name. Teach me Your ways O Lord.  Lead me in the path of Righteousness.  Remove from me O LORD the way of sin and inequity.  Forgive me of my sins O God of my Salvation.  I repent and I humble myself before You O God.  I confess and believe that Jesus Christ is LORD of All. I surrender my life to the Light and Lordship of Jesus Christ.  I confess that Your thoughts are higher than my thoughts. I confess that Your ways are higher than my ways.  I Believe in God The Father, I Believe in Jesus Christ. I Believe in the Holy Spirit and that He’s given me new life. I believe in the Crucifixion I believe that Jesus conquered death, and I believe in the Resurrection. 

Come let us clap our hands before The LORD and sing of all the good things He has done.  Dance before The LORD all you creatures of the Earth.  Open the Heavenly Gates and The King of Glory shall Enter.  Hallelujah Jesus Has The Victory.  Obey and Listen to the Voice of The LORD and Only Him. Let the Angels sing Praises to His Holy Name Forever and Ever. 

1 Corinthians 1:1-9 He will also keep you firm to the end, so that you will be blameless on the day of our Lord Jesus Christ. God is faithful who has called you into fellowship with his Son, Jesus Christ our Lord.

Salvation comes only through Jesus Christ.

One thought on “A Psalm of Praise

Leave a comment